SOE Joint Webinar with AAO on ‘Virtual Glaucoma Management: Home Monitoring and Telehealth’

SOE is delighted to announce a joint Webinar with AAO on ‘Virtual Glaucoma Management: Home Monitoring and Telehealth’ coordinated by Drs. Anthony Khawaja (SOE) and Janey Wiggs (AAO).

Title: Virtual Glaucoma Management: Home Monitoring and Telehealth

Date: Tuesday, September 29 2020 Time: 1 to 2 p.m. ET / 6 to 7 p.m. BST/ 7 to 8pm CEST
Moderators: Drs. Anthony Khawaja (SOE) and Janey Wiggs (AAO)

Speakers: Telemedicine / Teleglaucoma / Virtual Clinics

  • Dr. Anja Tuulonen (European Perspective)
  • Dr. Louis Pasquale (American Perspective)
  • Home Monitoring
  • Dr. Augusto Azuara-Blanco (European Perspective)
  • Dr. David Friedman (American Perspective)

Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/6415997255339/WN_mOoG1KgcS2KCSciSas4zxQ

Can Ophthal Society's Twitter via Twitter Web Client