Webinar: MD Platinum™ Global Private Credit Pool

Webinar: MD Platinum™ Global Private Credit Pool

Join MD Financial Management for a live session to learn more about the MD Platinum™ Global Private Credit Pool, an exclusive, institutional-quality investment solution that provides the potential for increased returns with the stability of fixed income.

Three sessions to choose from. Register for the one that works best for your schedule. Also available in French.

  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021| 4 p.m. PDT | 5 p.m. MDT | 6 p.m. CDT | 7 p.m. EDT | 8 p.m. ADT | 8:30 p.m. NDT
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021| 5 p.m. PDT | 6 p.m. MDT | 7 p.m. CDT | 8 p.m. EDT | 9 p.m. ADT | 9:30 p.m. NDT
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021|6 p.m. PDT | 7 p.m. MDT | 8 p.m. CDT | 9 p.m. EDT | 10 p.m. ADT | 10:30 p.m. NDT

Register Here

Keep an eye on it: Increased pandemic screen time impacting eye health of Atlantic Canadians | The Chronicle Herald thechronicleherald.ca/lifesty…

About 6 days ago from Can Ophthal Society's Twitter via Twitter for Android

Can Ophthal Society's Twitter via Twitter Web Client